My notes on Collective Intelligence and MetaCurrency

I just took snaps of my notebook and posted them on picasa, and also included some views of our location here in upstate New York. I’ll do some synthesis writing once this is all over, but we still have 5 days to go!

http://picasaweb.google.com/jay.standish/CollectiveIntelligenceAndMetaCurrency#

One Response to “My notes on Collective Intelligence and MetaCurrency”

  1. Alexandru Gherghe Says:

    your art is incredible !!!!!!!!!!! i love what you do !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    is there any way you would let me use some for my new website?

    Alex

Leave a Reply

